RCX resetting to Lego Firmeware

This is where you talk about the RCX hardware related topics such as the brick, sensors, LEGO pieces, etc

Moderator: roger

samirghaliz
New User
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2008 6:38 am

RCX resetting to Lego Firmeware

Postby samirghaliz » Thu Nov 27, 2008 6:42 am

For some reason the RCX resets to the Lego firmware. This happens randomly and is accompanied by repeated beeping. I am using lejos 2 on windows 2000 and I have fresh batteries with 9.2 V displayed on the LCD screen.
any idea?
Thanks

stevo
New User
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:46 pm

Re: RCX resetting to Lego Firmeware

Postby stevo » Tue Dec 15, 2015 9:54 pm

Did you find a solution?


Return to “RCX Hardware”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest